Small School Community.
Big Opportunities.

Staff Directory 

 

Jennifer Acton : Grade 2

Jennifer Acton

Grade 2

jacton@clarksvilleschools.org
Christine Allred : CHS Counselor

Christine Allred

CHS Counselor

callred@clarksvilleschools.org
Stephanie Anderson : Elementary ESL

Stephanie Anderson

Elementary ESL

sanderson@clarksvilleschools.org
Karen Archer-Sorg : CMS Science

Karen Archer-Sorg

CMS Science

karcher-sorg@clarksvilleschools.org
Andrea Andrew : CMS Business

Andrea Andrew

CMS Business

amarcello@clarksvilleschools.org
Billie Arthur : Grade 1

Billie Arthur

Grade 1

barthur@clarksvilleschools.org
Charla Baldwin : Grade 3

Charla Baldwin

Grade 3

cbaldwin@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelley Bennett : Grade 4

Kelley Bennett

Grade 4

kbennett@clarksvilleschools.org
Bonnie Biggs : Grade 1

Bonnie Biggs

Grade 1

bbiggs@clarksvilleschools.org
Rebecca Bilsland : CMS Counselor

Rebecca Bilsland

CMS Counselor

bbilsland@clarksvilleschools.org
Alexandra Billig : CES Special Education

Alexandra Billig

CES Special Education

abillig@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Bishop : CES Secretary

Jennifer Bishop

CES Secretary

jbishop@clarksvilleschools.org
Emiline Bodner : Elementary Music

Emiline Bodner

Elementary Music

ebodner@clarksvilleschools.org
Justin Boser : CHS Physical Education

Justin Boser

CHS Physical Education

jboser@clarksvilleschools.org
Nikki Bullington : CMS Principal

Nikki Bullington

CMS Principal

nbullington@clarksvilleschools.org
Makkena Cannon : Kindergarten CES

Makkena Cannon

Kindergarten CES

mcannon@clarksvilleschools.org
Kacey Carlton : Special Education CHS

Kacey Carlton

Special Education CHS

kcarlton@clarksvilleschools.org
Amanda Carmichael : CHS Dean of Students

Amanda Carmichael

CHS Dean of Students

acarmichael@clarksvilleschools.org
Levi Carmichael : Athletic Director

Levi Carmichael

Athletic Director

lcarmichael@clarksvilleschools.org
Amy Clere : CHS French

Amy Clere

CHS French

aclere@clarksvilleschools.org
Candi Covey : Special Education CMS

Candi Covey

Special Education CMS

ccovey@clarksvilleschools.org
Valerie Crawford : CMS Math

Valerie Crawford

CMS Math

vcrawford@clarksvilleschools.org
Carey Davis : CES Principal

Carey Davis

CES Principal

cdavis@clarksvilleschools.org
Kirstyn Davis : Grade 1

Kirstyn Davis

Grade 1

kdavis@clarksvilleschools.org
Phillip Dysart : CHS Math

Phillip Dysart

CHS Math

pdysart@clarksvilleschools.org
Taylor Ellis : Kindergarten

Taylor Ellis

Kindergarten

tellis@clarksvilleschools.org
Amy Fischmer : CHS Art

Amy Fischmer

CHS Art

afischmer@clarksvilleschools.org
Nicholas Fuqua : Drama CHS

Nicholas Fuqua

Drama CHS

nfuqua@clarksvilleschools.org
David Gardner : CHS Science Facilitator

David Gardner

CHS Science Facilitator

dgardner@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Glover : CMS Treasurer/Secretary

Kelly Glover

CMS Treasurer/Secretary

kglover@clarksvilleschools.org
Linda Godsey : Librarian

Linda Godsey

Librarian

lgodsey@clarksvilleschools.org
Adrienne Goldman : CHS Principal

Adrienne Goldman

CHS Principal

agoldman@clarksvilleschools.org
Tanner Goss : CMS Social Studies

Tanner Goss

CMS Social Studies

mgoss@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Grady : Kindergarten

Kelly Grady

Kindergarten

kgrady@clarksvilleschools.org
Paige Haffner : K-12 Speech

Paige Haffner

K-12 Speech

khaffner@clarksvilleschools.org
Julie Hall : Head Nurse

Julie Hall

Head Nurse

jhall@clarksvilleschools.org
Brittany Hamby : Counselor CES

Brittany Hamby

Counselor CES

bhamby@clarksvilleschools.org
Kyle Hankins : Generals Success Facilitator CHS

Kyle Hankins

Generals Success Facilitator CHS

khankins@clarksvilleschools.org
Giavanna Harris : CHS Science

Giavanna Harris

CHS Science

gharris@clarksvilleschools.org
Justin Harris : Attendance Secretary CHS

Justin Harris

Attendance Secretary CHS

jharris@clarksvilleschools.org
Tammy Haub : CMS Language Arts

Tammy Haub

CMS Language Arts

thaub@clarksvilleschools.org
Tim Hess : CMS Special Education

Tim Hess

CMS Special Education

thess@clarksvilleschools.org
Lindsey Howlett : CMS Art

Lindsey Howlett

CMS Art

lhowlett@clarksvilleschools.org
Dakota Jackson : CMS Language Arts

Dakota Jackson

CMS Language Arts

djackson@clarksvilleschools.org
Janice Jeffries : Grade 3

Janice Jeffries

Grade 3

jjeffries@clarksvilleschools.org
Alexis Jenkins : Grade 5

Alexis Jenkins

Grade 5

aapplegate@clarksvilleschools.org
Ellen Jones : CHS Counseling Secretary

Ellen Jones

CHS Counseling Secretary

ejones@clarksvilleschools.org
Meganne Jones : Grade 2

Meganne Jones

Grade 2

mjones@clarksvilleschools.org
Matthew Kassner : Social Studies CMS

Matthew Kassner

Social Studies CMS

mkassner@clarksvilleschools.org
Chris Keeler : CHS Engineering/Robotics

Chris Keeler

CHS Engineering/Robotics

ckeeler@clarksvilleschools.org
Jamie Knight : Assistant to the Athletic Director

Jamie Knight

Assistant to the Athletic Director

jknight@clarksvilleschools.org
Jaime Lamkin : CMS Math

Jaime Lamkin

CMS Math

jlamkin@clarksvilleschools.org
Chelli Lancaster : Grade 4

Chelli Lancaster

Grade 4

clancaster@clarksvilleschools.org
Windi Lawrence : CES Secretary/Treasurer

Windi Lawrence

CES Secretary/Treasurer

wlawrence@clarksvilleschools.org
Melissa Lewis : CHS English

Melissa Lewis

CHS English

Troy Mitchell : CMS Assistant Principal

Troy Mitchell

CMS Assistant Principal

tmitchell@clarksvilleschools.org
Brandi Money : Technology CES

Brandi Money

Technology CES

bmoney@clarksvilleschools.org
Peggy Monroe : Kindergarten

Peggy Monroe

Kindergarten

pmonroe@clarksvilleschools.org
Nikki Mullins : Grade 1

Nikki Mullins

Grade 1

nmullins@clarksvilleschools.org
Angie Munoz : CHS/CMS ESL

Angie Munoz

CHS/CMS ESL

Amunoz@clarksvilleschools.org
Patricia Murphy : CMS Science

Patricia Murphy

CMS Science

pmurphy@clarksvilleschools.org
Robert Nickerson : Band

Robert Nickerson

Band

rnickerson@clarksvilleschools.org
Matt Pait : CHS Assistant Principal

Matt Pait

CHS Assistant Principal

mpait@clarksvilleschools.org
Ashley Pavlina : Grade 2

Ashley Pavlina

Grade 2

apavlina@clarksilleschools.org
Anne Perissi : CMS Secretary

Anne Perissi

CMS Secretary

aperissi@clarksvilleschools.org
Brenda Picache-Altamirano : CHS Spanish

Brenda Picache-Altamirano

CHS Spanish

bpicache@clarksvilleschools.org
Angelina Povey : Art CES

Angelina Povey

Art CES

apovey@clarksvilleschools.org
Debbie Radcliff : CHS Treasurer/Secretary

Debbie Radcliff

CHS Treasurer/Secretary

dradcliff@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelsey Rains : CES Special Education

Kelsey Rains

CES Special Education

krains@clarksvilleschools.org
Jill Rhoades : Grade 3

Jill Rhoades

Grade 3

jrhoades@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Richards : 1st Grade

Jennifer Richards

1st Grade

jrichards@clarksvilleschools.org
Alicia Ridings-Young : CHS Language Arts

Alicia Ridings-Young

CHS Language Arts

aridings-young@clarksvilleschools.org
Jill Sammons : CHS Language Arts Facilitator/Counselor

Jill Sammons

CHS Language Arts Facilitator/Counselor

jsammons@clarksvilleschools.org
Craig Schoen : CHS Business Facilitator

Craig Schoen

CHS Business Facilitator

cschoen@clarksvillschools.org
Christina Schotter : Grade 4

Christina Schotter

Grade 4

cschotter@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Short : CHS English/Journalism

Kelly Short

CHS English/Journalism

kshort@clarksvilleschools.org
Krista Storz : Kindergarten CES

Krista Storz

Kindergarten CES

kstorz@clarksvilleschools.org
Andrew Smith : CES Assistant Principal

Andrew Smith

CES Assistant Principal

asmith@clarksvilleschools.org
Bill Smith : Grade 2

Bill Smith

Grade 2

bsmith@clarksvilleschools.org
Barbara Stallard : CHS Special Education

Barbara Stallard

CHS Special Education

bstallard@clarksvilleschools.org
Emily Stewart : Choral

Emily Stewart

Choral

estewart@clarksvilleschools.org
Cindy Taylor : CMS Special Education

Cindy Taylor

CMS Special Education

ctaylor@clarksvilleschools.org
Desiree Tudder : CMS Newspaper

Desiree Tudder

CMS Newspaper

dtudder@clarksvilleschools.org
Sally Wade : CES Title 1

Sally Wade

CES Title 1

swade@clarksvilleschools.org
Janet Wagner : Grade 5

Janet Wagner

Grade 5

jwagner@clarksvilleschools.org
Shelly Watson : Grade 3

Shelly Watson

Grade 3

swatson@clarksvilleschools.org
Caitie Webber : Nurse CHS

Caitie Webber

Nurse CHS

cwebber@clarksvilleschools.org
Autumn White : Science/Physical Education Facilitator CHS

Autumn White

Science/Physical Education Facilitator CHS

awhite@clarksvilleschools.org
Stacey White : Social Studies Facilitator CHS

Stacey White

Social Studies Facilitator CHS

swhite@clarksvilleschools.org
Kayla Young : Grade 4 CES

Kayla Young

Grade 4 CES

kyoung@clarksvilleschools.org

Contact Form

Write Us A Message

Clarksville Community School Corporation

Administrative Offices • 502 Little League Boulevard • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.

Translate »