The CCSC School Board is an elected governmental body charged with the responsibility of providing educational programs for children who attend the Clarksville Community School Corporation.

The five Board members are state officials who are elected to four-year terms from five districts in the Clarksville school district. Members take office in January following their election in November.

CCSC Board Members:

President Bill Wilson- District 2

Vice President Justin Hansford- District 3

Secretary- April Hauber- District 4

Member Teresa Cummings- District 5

Member Lynn Wilson-District 1