Charging into the Future

Clarksville
Middle School Staff

Dakota Jackson : CMS Language Arts

Dakota Jackson

CMS Language Arts

djackson@clarksvilleschools.org
Amanda Baumgartle : CMS Special Education

Amanda Baumgartle

CMS Special Education

abaumgartle@clarksvilleschools.org
Jaime Lamkin : CMS Math

Jaime Lamkin

CMS Math

jlamkin@clarksvilleschools.org
Alexis Applegate : Grade 5

Alexis Applegate

Grade 5

aapplegate@clarksvilleschools.org
Patricia Murphy : CMS Science

Patricia Murphy

CMS Science

pmurphy@clarksvilleschools.org
Desiree Tudder : CMS Newspaper

Desiree Tudder

CMS Newspaper

dtudder@clarksvilleschools.org
Robert Nickerson : Band

Robert Nickerson

Band

rnickerson@clarksvilleschools.org
Kaye Bletso : Secondary ESL

Kaye Bletso

Secondary ESL

kbletso@clarksvilleschools.org
Beth Reisch : Speech Therapist

Beth Reisch

Speech Therapist

breisch@clarksvilleschools.org
Valerie Crawford : CMS Math

Valerie Crawford

CMS Math

vcrawford@clarksvilleschools.org
Shawna Saylor : Grade 5

Shawna Saylor

Grade 5

ssaylor@clarksvilleschools.org
Anne Perissi : CMS Secretary

Anne Perissi

CMS Secretary

aperissi@clarksvilleschools.org
Emily Stewart : Choral

Emily Stewart

Choral

estewart@clarksvilleschools.org
Karen Archer-Sorg : CMS Science

Karen Archer-Sorg

CMS Science

karcher-sorg@clarksvilleschools.org
Whitney Sweeney : CMS Physical Education

Whitney Sweeney

CMS Physical Education

wsweeney@clarksvilleschools.org
Rebecca Anderson : CMS Language Arts

Rebecca Anderson

CMS Language Arts

randerson@clarksvilleschools.org
Cindy Taylor : CMS Special Education

Cindy Taylor

CMS Special Education

ctaylor@clarksvilleschools.org
Rebecca Bilsland : CMS Counselor

Rebecca Bilsland

CMS Counselor

bbilsland@clarksvilleschools.org
Janet Wagner : Grade 5

Janet Wagner

Grade 5

jwagner@clarksvilleschools.org
Mary Dixon-Kuhlman : CMS Social Studies

Mary Dixon-Kuhlman

CMS Social Studies

mkuhlman@clarksvilleschools.org
Troy Mitchell : CMS Assistant Principal

Troy Mitchell

CMS Assistant Principal

tmitchell@clarksvilleschools.org
Laura Elble : CMS Math

Laura Elble

CMS Math

lelble@clarksvilleschools.org
Nikki Bullington : CMS Principal

Nikki Bullington

CMS Principal

nbullington@clarksvilleschools.org
Brandy Gearheart : CMS Social Studies

Brandy Gearheart

CMS Social Studies

bgearheart@clarksvilleschools.org
Lindsey Howlett : CMS School Art

Lindsey Howlett

CMS School Art

lhowlett@clarksvilleschools.org
Linda Godsey : Librarian

Linda Godsey

Librarian

lgodsey@clarksvilleschools.org
Andrea Marcello : CMS Business

Andrea Marcello

CMS Business

amarcello@clarksvilleschools.org
Tammy Haub : CMS Language Arts

Tammy Haub

CMS Language Arts

thaub@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Glover : CMS Treasurer/Secretary

Kelly Glover

CMS Treasurer/Secretary

kglover@clarksvilleschools.org
Tim Hess : CMS Special Education

Tim Hess

CMS Special Education

thess@clarksvilleschools.org
Kacey Carlton : CMS Special Education

Kacey Carlton

CMS Special Education

kcarlton@clarksvilleschools.org

Contact Form

Write Us A Message

Address

700 Randolph Ave.
Clarksville, IN 47129

Email

Phone

Clarksville Community School Corporation

Bill L. Conley Administrative Offices • 200 Ettels Lane • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.