Small School Community.
Big Opportunities.

CMS Staff  

Karen Archer-Sorg : CMS Science

Karen Archer-Sorg

CMS Science

karcher-sorg@clarksvilleschools.org
Andrea Andrew : CMS Business

Andrea Andrew

CMS Business

amarcello@clarksvilleschools.org
Rebecca Bilsland : CMS Counselor

Rebecca Bilsland

CMS Counselor

bbilsland@clarksvilleschools.org
Dr. Nikki Bullington : CMS Principal

Dr. Nikki Bullington

CMS Principal

nbullington@clarksvilleschools.org
Candi Covey : Special Education CMS

Candi Covey

Special Education CMS

ccovey@clarksvilleschools.org
Valerie Crawford : CMS Math

Valerie Crawford

CMS Math

vcrawford@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Glover : CMS Treasurer/Secretary

Kelly Glover

CMS Treasurer/Secretary

kglover@clarksvilleschools.org
Linda Godsey : Librarian

Linda Godsey

Librarian

lgodsey@clarksvilleschools.org
Tanner Goss : CMS Social Studies

Tanner Goss

CMS Social Studies

mgoss@clarksvilleschools.org
Paige Haffner : K-12 Speech

Paige Haffner

K-12 Speech

khaffner@clarksvilleschools.org
Tammy Haub : CMS Language Arts

Tammy Haub

CMS Language Arts

thaub@clarksvilleschools.org
Tim Hess : CMS 5th Grade Teacher

Tim Hess

CMS 5th Grade Teacher

thess@clarksvilleschools.org
Lindsey Howlett : CMS Art

Lindsey Howlett

CMS Art

lhowlett@clarksvilleschools.org
Dakota Jackson : CMS Language Arts

Dakota Jackson

CMS Language Arts

djackson@clarksvilleschools.org
Matthew Kassner : Social Studies CMS

Matthew Kassner

Social Studies CMS

mkassner@clarksvilleschools.org
Jaime Lamkin : CMS Special Education Teacher

Jaime Lamkin

CMS Special Education Teacher

jlamkin@clarksvilleschools.org
Troy Mitchell : CMS Assistant Principal

Troy Mitchell

CMS Assistant Principal

tmitchell@clarksvilleschools.org
Angie Munoz : CHS/CMS ESL

Angie Munoz

CHS/CMS ESL

Amunoz@clarksvilleschools.org
Patricia Murphy : CMS Science

Patricia Murphy

CMS Science

pmurphy@clarksvilleschools.org
Robert Nickerson : Band

Robert Nickerson

Band

rnickerson@clarksvilleschools.org
Emily Stewart : Choral

Emily Stewart

Choral

estewart@clarksvilleschools.org
Desiree Tudder : CMS Math Teacher

Desiree Tudder

CMS Math Teacher

dtudder@clarksvilleschools.org
Janet Wagner : Grade 5

Janet Wagner

Grade 5

jwagner@clarksvilleschools.org
Clarksville Community School Corporation

Administrative Offices • 502 Little League Boulevard • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.

Translate »