Clarksville High School Staff

Christine Allred : CHS Counselor

Christine Allred

CHS Counselor

callred@clarksvilleschools.org
Justin Boser : CHS Physical Education

Justin Boser

CHS Physical Education

jboser@clarksvilleschools.org
Kacey Carlton : Special Education CHS

Kacey Carlton

Special Education CHS

kcarlton@clarksvilleschools.org
Amanda Carmichael : CHS Dean of Students

Amanda Carmichael

CHS Dean of Students

acarmichael@clarksvilleschools.org
Amy Clere : CHS French

Amy Clere

CHS French

aclere@clarksvilleschools.org
Amy Fischmer : CHS Art

Amy Fischmer

CHS Art

afischmer@clarksvilleschools.org
David Gardner : CHS Science Facilitator

David Gardner

CHS Science Facilitator

dgardner@clarksvilleschools.org
Linda Godsey : Librarian

Linda Godsey

Librarian

lgodsey@clarksvilleschools.org
Adrienne Goldman : CHS Principal

Adrienne Goldman

CHS Principal

agoldman@clarksvilleschools.org
Paige Haffner : K-12 Speech

Paige Haffner

K-12 Speech

khaffner@clarksvilleschools.org
Kyle Hankins : Generals Success Facilitator CHS

Kyle Hankins

Generals Success Facilitator CHS

khankins@clarksvilleschools.org
Giavanna Harris : CHS Science

Giavanna Harris

CHS Science

gharris@clarksvilleschools.org
Justin Harris : Attendance Secretary CHS

Justin Harris

Attendance Secretary CHS

jharris@clarksvilleschools.org
Ellen Jones : CHS Counseling Secretary

Ellen Jones

CHS Counseling Secretary

ejones@clarksvilleschools.org
Melissa Lewis : CHS English

Melissa Lewis

CHS English

Angie Munoz : CHS/CMS ESL

Angie Munoz

CHS/CMS ESL

Amunoz@clarksvilleschools.org
Robert Nickerson : Band

Robert Nickerson

Band

rnickerson@clarksvilleschools.org
Matt Pait : CHS Assistant Principal

Matt Pait

CHS Assistant Principal

mpait@clarksvilleschools.org
Brenda Picache-Altamirano : CHS Spanish

Brenda Picache-Altamirano

CHS Spanish

bpicache@clarksvilleschools.org
Debbie Radcliff : CHS Treasurer/Secretary

Debbie Radcliff

CHS Treasurer/Secretary

dradcliff@clarksvilleschools.org
Alicia Ridings-Young : CHS Language Arts

Alicia Ridings-Young

CHS Language Arts

aridings-young@clarksvilleschools.org
Jill Sammons : CHS Language Arts Facilitator/Counselor

Jill Sammons

CHS Language Arts Facilitator/Counselor

jsammons@clarksvilleschools.org
Craig Schoen : CHS Business Facilitator

Craig Schoen

CHS Business Facilitator

cschoen@clarksvillschools.org
Kelly Short : CHS English/Journalism

Kelly Short

CHS English/Journalism

kshort@clarksvilleschools.org
Barbara Stallard : CHS Special Education

Barbara Stallard

CHS Special Education

bstallard@clarksvilleschools.org
Emily Stewart : Choral

Emily Stewart

Choral

estewart@clarksvilleschools.org
Caitie Webber : Nurse CHS

Caitie Webber

Nurse CHS

cwebber@clarksvilleschools.org
Autumn White : Science/Physical Education Facilitator CHS

Autumn White

Science/Physical Education Facilitator CHS

awhite@clarksvilleschools.org
Stacey White : Social Studies Facilitator CHS

Stacey White

Social Studies Facilitator CHS

swhite@clarksvilleschools.org
Clarksville Community School Corporation

Administrative Offices • 502 Little League Boulevard • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.

Translate »