Clarksville High School Staff

Adrienne Goldman : CHS Principal

Adrienne Goldman

CHS Principal

agoldman@clarksvilleschools.org
Debbie Radcliff : CHS Treasurer/Secretary

Debbie Radcliff

CHS Treasurer/Secretary

dradcliff@clarksvilleschools.org
Christine Allred : CHS Counselor

Christine Allred

CHS Counselor

callred@clarksvilleschools.org
Ellen Jones : CHS Counseling Secretary

Ellen Jones

CHS Counseling Secretary

ejones@clarksvilleschools.org
Justin Boser : CHS Special Education

Justin Boser

CHS Special Education

jboser@clarksvilleschools.org
Barbara Stallard : CHS Special Education

Barbara Stallard

CHS Special Education

bstallard@clarksvilleschools.org
Dan Bullington Jr. : Drama

Dan Bullington Jr.

Drama

dbullington@clarksvilleschools.org
Matt Pait : CHS Assistant Principal

Matt Pait

CHS Assistant Principal

mpait@clarksvilleschools.org
Amanda Carmichael : CHS Science

Amanda Carmichael

CHS Science

acarmichael@clarksvilleschools.org
Giavanna Harris : CHS Science

Giavanna Harris

CHS Science

gharris@clarksvilleschools.org
Kip Conin : CHS Math

Kip Conin

CHS Math

cconnin@clarksvilleschools.org
Stephanie Pedro : CHS Language Arts

Stephanie Pedro

CHS Language Arts

spedro@clarksvilleschools.org
Serina Dierfeldt : CHS Special Education

Serina Dierfeldt

CHS Special Education

sdierfeldt@clarksvilleschools.org
Colin Bell : CHS Physical Education

Colin Bell

CHS Physical Education

cbell@clarksvilleschools.org
Phillip Dysart : CHS Math

Phillip Dysart

CHS Math

pdysart@clarksvilleschools.org
Tiffanie Hainer Merwarth : CHS Art

Tiffanie Hainer Merwarth

CHS Art

tmerwarth@clarksvilleschools.org
Linda Godsey : Librarian

Linda Godsey

Librarian

lgodsey@clarksvilleschools.org
Kaye Bletso : Secondary ESL

Kaye Bletso

Secondary ESL

kbletso@clarksvilleschools.org
Chris Keeler : CHS Engineering/Robotics

Chris Keeler

CHS Engineering/Robotics

ckeeler@clarksvilleschools.org
Brenda Picache-Altamirano : CHS Spanish

Brenda Picache-Altamirano

CHS Spanish

bpicache@clarksvilleschools.org
Robert Nickerson : Band

Robert Nickerson

Band

rnickerson@clarksvilleschools.org
Warren Pendleton : CHS Social Studies

Warren Pendleton

CHS Social Studies

wpendleton@clarksvilleschools.org
Kristin Payne : High School Language Arts

Kristin Payne

High School Language Arts

kpayne@clarksvilleschools.org
Jonathan Francis : CHS Science

Jonathan Francis

CHS Science

jfrancis@clarksvilleschools.org
Beth Reisch : Speech Therapist

Beth Reisch

Speech Therapist

breisch@clarksvilleschools.org
Alicia Ridings-Young : CHS Language Arts

Alicia Ridings-Young

CHS Language Arts

aridings-young@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Short : CHS English/Journalism

Kelly Short

CHS English/Journalism

kshort@clarksvilleschools.org
Amy Clere : CHS French

Amy Clere

CHS French

aclere@clarksvilleschools.org
Emily Stewart : Choral

Emily Stewart

Choral

estewart@clarksvilleschools.org

Contact Form

Write Us A Message

Address

700 Randolph Ave.
Clarksville, IN 47129

Email

Phone

Clarksville Community School Corporation

Bill L. Conley Administrative Offices • 200 Ettels Lane • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.