Clarksville High School Staff

Craig Schoen : Business and Marketing Facilitator

Craig Schoen

Business and Marketing Facilitator

cschoen@clarksvillschools.org
Melissa Lewis : Clarksville High School English

Melissa Lewis

Clarksville High School English

Amy Fischmer : CHS Art

Amy Fischmer

CHS Art

afischmer@clarksvilleschools.org
Christine Allred : CHS Counselor

Christine Allred

CHS Counselor

callred@clarksvilleschools.org
Justin Boser : CHS Physical Education

Justin Boser

CHS Physical Education

jboser@clarksvilleschools.org
Dan Bullington Jr. : Drama

Dan Bullington Jr.

Drama

dbullington@clarksvilleschools.org
Amanda Carmichael : CHS Dean of Students

Amanda Carmichael

CHS Dean of Students

acarmichael@clarksvilleschools.org
Amy Clere : CHS French

Amy Clere

CHS French

aclere@clarksvilleschools.org
Kip Conin : Computer Science

Kip Conin

Computer Science

cconnin@clarksvilleschools.org
Adrienne Goldman : CHS Principal

Adrienne Goldman

CHS Principal

agoldman@clarksvilleschools.org
Serina Dierfeldt : CHS Special Education

Serina Dierfeldt

CHS Special Education

sdierfeldt@clarksvilleschools.org
Phillip Dysart : CHS Math

Phillip Dysart

CHS Math

pdysart@clarksvilleschools.org
Linda Godsey : Librarian

Linda Godsey

Librarian

lgodsey@clarksvilleschools.org
Giavanna Harris : CHS Science

Giavanna Harris

CHS Science

gharris@clarksvilleschools.org
Ellen Jones : CHS Counseling Secretary

Ellen Jones

CHS Counseling Secretary

ejones@clarksvilleschools.org
Chris Keeler : CHS Engineering/Robotics

Chris Keeler

CHS Engineering/Robotics

ckeeler@clarksvilleschools.org
Robert Nickerson : Band

Robert Nickerson

Band

rnickerson@clarksvilleschools.org
Matt Pait : CHS Assistant Principal

Matt Pait

CHS Assistant Principal

mpait@clarksvilleschools.org
Warren Pendleton : CHS Social Studies

Warren Pendleton

CHS Social Studies

wpendleton@clarksvilleschools.org
Brenda Picache-Altamirano : CHS Spanish

Brenda Picache-Altamirano

CHS Spanish

bpicache@clarksvilleschools.org
Debbie Radcliff : CHS Treasurer/Secretary

Debbie Radcliff

CHS Treasurer/Secretary

dradcliff@clarksvilleschools.org
Alicia Ridings-Young : CHS Language Arts

Alicia Ridings-Young

CHS Language Arts

aridings-young@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Short : CHS English/Journalism

Kelly Short

CHS English/Journalism

kshort@clarksvilleschools.org
Barbara Stallard : CHS Special Education

Barbara Stallard

CHS Special Education

bstallard@clarksvilleschools.org
Emily Stewart : Choral

Emily Stewart

Choral

estewart@clarksvilleschools.org
Clarksville Community School Corporation

Bill L. Conley Administrative Offices • 200 Ettel Lane • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.