Small School Community.
Big Opportunities.

CES School Staff

Andrew Smith : CES Assistant Principal

Andrew Smith

CES Assistant Principal

asmith@clarksvilleschools.org
Julie Hall : Head Nurse

Julie Hall

Head Nurse

jhall@clarksvilleschools.org
Angie Povey : CES Art

Angie Povey

CES Art

apovey@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Richards : 1st Grade

Jennifer Richards

1st Grade

jrichards@clarksvilleschools.org
Stephanie Anderson : Elementary ESL

Stephanie Anderson

Elementary ESL

sanderson@clarksvilleschools.org
Billie Arthur : Title One

Billie Arthur

Title One

barthur@clarksvilleschools.org
Charla Baldwin : Grade 3

Charla Baldwin

Grade 3

cbaldwin@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelley Bennett : Grade 4

Kelley Bennett

Grade 4

kbennett@clarksvilleschools.org
Bonnie Biggs : Grade 1

Bonnie Biggs

Grade 1

bbiggs@clarksvilleschools.org
Alexandra Billig : CES Special Education

Alexandra Billig

CES Special Education

abillig@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Bishop : CES Secretary

Jennifer Bishop

CES Secretary

jbishop@clarksvilleschools.org
Emiline Bodner : Elementary Music

Emiline Bodner

Elementary Music

ebodner@clarksvilleschools.org
Carey Davis : CES Principal

Carey Davis

CES Principal

cdavis@clarksvilleschools.org
Kirstyn Davis : Grade 1

Kirstyn Davis

Grade 1

kdavis@clarksvilleschools.org
Taylor Ellis : Kindergarten

Taylor Ellis

Kindergarten

tellis@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Grady : Kindergarten

Kelly Grady

Kindergarten

kgrady@clarksvilleschools.org
Janice Jeffries : Grade 3

Janice Jeffries

Grade 3

jjeffries@clarksvilleschools.org
Meganne Jones : Grade 2

Meganne Jones

Grade 2

mjones@clarksvilleschools.org
Chelli Lancaster : Grade 4

Chelli Lancaster

Grade 4

clancaster@clarksvilleschools.org
Windi Lawrence : CES Secretary/Treasurer

Windi Lawrence

CES Secretary/Treasurer

wlawrence@clarksvilleschools.org
Peggy Monroe : Kindergarten

Peggy Monroe

Kindergarten

pmonroe@clarksvilleschools.org
Nikki Mullins : Grade 1

Nikki Mullins

Grade 1

nmullins@clarksvilleschools.org
Ashley Pavlina : Grade 2

Ashley Pavlina

Grade 2

apavlina@clarksilleschools.org
Kelsey Rains : CES Special Education

Kelsey Rains

CES Special Education

krains@clarksvilleschools.org
Jill Rhoades : Grade 3

Jill Rhoades

Grade 3

jrhoades@clarksvilleschools.org
Christina Schotter : Grade 4

Christina Schotter

Grade 4

cschotter@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Acton : Grade 2

Jennifer Acton

Grade 2

jacton@clarksvilleschools.org
Bill Smith : Grade 2

Bill Smith

Grade 2

bsmith@clarksvilleschools.org
Sally Wade : CES Title One

Sally Wade

CES Title One

swade@clarksvilleschools.org
Shelly Watson : Grade 3

Shelly Watson

Grade 3

swatson@clarksvilleschools.org
Clarksville Community School Corporation

Bill L. Conley Administrative Offices • 200 Ettel Lane • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.