Small School Community.
Big Opportunities.

CES School Staff

Tanya Cullins : CES 3rd Grade

Tanya Cullins

CES 3rd Grade

tcullins@clarksvilleschools.org
Hallie Lewis : CES 4th Grade

Hallie Lewis

CES 4th Grade

hlewis@clarksvilleschools.org
Mandi Davis : CES Art

Mandi Davis

CES Art

mdavis@clarksvilleschools.org
Marquise Parrish : CES Gym

Marquise Parrish

CES Gym

mparrish@clarksvilleschools.org
Lindsay Branstetter : CES Library

Lindsay Branstetter

CES Library

lbranstetter@clarksvilleschools.org
Ashley Gilmore : CES Secretary

Ashley Gilmore

CES Secretary

agilmore@clarksvilleschools.org
Bethany Kreutzer : CES Self Contained

Bethany Kreutzer

CES Self Contained

bkruetzer@clarksvilleschools.org
Carole Sallis : CES ED Teacher

Carole Sallis

CES ED Teacher

csallis@clarksvilleschools.org
Deanna Horvath : CES Pre-K Teacher

Deanna Horvath

CES Pre-K Teacher

dhorvath@clarksvilleschools.org
Velvet Lebo : CES Pre-K Teacher

Velvet Lebo

CES Pre-K Teacher

vlebo@clarksvilleschools.org
Kylie Harris : Kindergarten CES

Kylie Harris

Kindergarten CES

kharris@clarksvilleschools.org
Kristina Foster : CES 1st Grade

Kristina Foster

CES 1st Grade

kfoster@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Acton : CES Grade 2

Jennifer Acton

CES Grade 2

jacton@clarksvilleschools.org
Addie Bullock : CES 1st Grade

Addie Bullock

CES 1st Grade

abullock@clarksvilleschools.org
Jamie Gibson : CES 2nd Grade

Jamie Gibson

CES 2nd Grade

jgibson@clarksvilleschools.org
Hannah Roberts : CES 3rd Grade

Hannah Roberts

CES 3rd Grade

hroberts@clarksvilleschools.org
Stephanie Anderson : CES ESL

Stephanie Anderson

CES ESL

sanderson@clarksvilleschools.org
Billie Arthur : Grade 1

Billie Arthur

Grade 1

barthur@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelley Bennett : Grade 4

Kelley Bennett

Grade 4

kbennett@clarksvilleschools.org
Bonnie Biggs : Grade 1

Bonnie Biggs

Grade 1

bbiggs@clarksvilleschools.org
Alexandra Billig : CES Special Education

Alexandra Billig

CES Special Education

abillig@clarksvilleschools.org
Makkena Cannon : CES 1st Grade

Makkena Cannon

CES 1st Grade

mcannon@clarksvilleschools.org
Carey Davis : CES Principal

Carey Davis

CES Principal

cdavis@clarksvilleschools.org
Taylor Badger : Kindergarten

Taylor Badger

Kindergarten

tbadger@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Grady : Kindergarten

Kelly Grady

Kindergarten

kgrady@clarksvilleschools.org
Julie Hall : Head Nurse

Julie Hall

Head Nurse

jhall@clarksvilleschools.org
Brittany Hamby : Counselor CES

Brittany Hamby

Counselor CES

bhamby@clarksvilleschools.org
Janice Jeffries : Grade 3

Janice Jeffries

Grade 3

jjeffries@clarksvilleschools.org
Chelli Lancaster : Grade 4

Chelli Lancaster

Grade 4

clancaster@clarksvilleschools.org
Windi Lawrence : CES Secretary/Treasurer

Windi Lawrence

CES Secretary/Treasurer

wlawrence@clarksvilleschools.org
Brandi Money : Technology CES

Brandi Money

Technology CES

bmoney@clarksvilleschools.org
Peggy Monroe : Kindergarten

Peggy Monroe

Kindergarten

pmonroe@clarksvilleschools.org
Ashley Pavlina : Grade 2

Ashley Pavlina

Grade 2

apavlina@clarksvilleschools.org
Anne Perissi : CES On My Way PreK Classified Teacher

Anne Perissi

CES On My Way PreK Classified Teacher

aperissi@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelsey Rains : CES Special Education

Kelsey Rains

CES Special Education

krains@clarksvilleschools.org
Christina Schotter : Grade 4

Christina Schotter

Grade 4

cschotter@clarksvilleschools.org
Krista Storz : Kindergarten CES

Krista Storz

Kindergarten CES

kstorz@clarksvilleschools.org
Andrew Smith : CES Assistant Principal

Andrew Smith

CES Assistant Principal

asmith@clarksvilleschools.org
Bill Smith : Grade 2

Bill Smith

Grade 2

bsmith@clarksvilleschools.org
Sally Wade : CES Title 1

Sally Wade

CES Title 1

swade@clarksvilleschools.org
Shelly Watson : Grade 3

Shelly Watson

Grade 3

swatson@clarksvilleschools.org
Clarksville Community School Corporation

Administrative Offices • 502 Little League Boulevard • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.

Translate »