Exploring Greatness

Clarksville
Elementary School Staff

Billie Arthur : Title One

Billie Arthur

Title One

barthur@clarksvilleschools.org
Rachel Overberg : Grade 4

Rachel Overberg

Grade 4

roverberg@clarksvilleschools.org
Megan Potts : Nurse

Megan Potts

Nurse

mpotts@clarksvilleschools.org
Charla Baldwin : Grade 3

Charla Baldwin

Grade 3

cbaldwin@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelsey Rains : CES Special Education

Kelsey Rains

CES Special Education

krains@clarksvilleschools.org
Lilly Dumar : CES Counselor

Lilly Dumar

CES Counselor

ldumar@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelley Bennett : Grade 4

Kelley Bennett

Grade 4

kbennett@clarksvilleschools.org
Beth Reisch : Speech Therapist

Beth Reisch

Speech Therapist

breisch@clarksvilleschools.org
Ashley Pavlina : Grade 2

Ashley Pavlina

Grade 2

apavlina@clarksilleschools.org
Bonnie Biggs : Grade 1

Bonnie Biggs

Grade 1

bbiggs@clarksvilleschools.org
Jill Rhoades : Grade 2

Jill Rhoades

Grade 2

jrhoades@clarksvilleschools.org
Sarah Stewart : Elementary Art

Sarah Stewart

Elementary Art

sstewart@clarksvilleschools.org
Alexandra Billig : CES Special Education

Alexandra Billig

CES Special Education

abillig@clarksvilleschools.org
Megan Rogers : Kindergarten

Megan Rogers

Kindergarten

mrogers@clarksvilleschools.org
Misty Ely : CES Special Education

Misty Ely

CES Special Education

mely@clarksvilleschools.org
Courtney Budd : Grade 1

Courtney Budd

Grade 1

cbudd@clarksvilleschools.org
Christina Schotter : Grade 4

Christina Schotter

Grade 4

cschotter@clarksvilleschools.org
Windi Lawrence : CES Secretary/Treasurer

Windi Lawrence

CES Secretary/Treasurer

wlawrence@clarksvilleschools.org
Kirstyn Davis : Grade 1

Kirstyn Davis

Grade 1

kdavis@clarksvilleschools.org
Julie Seigle : Preschool

Julie Seigle

Preschool

jseigle@clarksvilleschools.org
Brandi Dreher : Kindergarten

Brandi Dreher

Kindergarten

bdreher@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Sloan : Grade 2

Jennifer Sloan

Grade 2

jsloan@clarksvilleschools.org
Taylor Ellis : Grade 2

Taylor Ellis

Grade 2

tellis@clarksvilleschools.org
Bill Smith : CES Physical Education

Bill Smith

CES Physical Education

bsmith@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Grady : Kindergarten

Kelly Grady

Kindergarten

kgrady@clarksvilleschools.org
Sally Wade : CES Title One

Sally Wade

CES Title One

swade@clarksvilleschools.org
Janice Jeffries : Grade 3

Janice Jeffries

Grade 3

jjeffries@clarksvilleschools.org
Shelly Watson : Grade 3

Shelly Watson

Grade 3

swatson@clarksvilleschools.org
Meganne Jones : Grade 1

Meganne Jones

Grade 1

mjones@clarksvilleschools.org
Natalie Weber : Grade 3

Natalie Weber

Grade 3

nweber@clarksvilleschools.org
Chelli Lancaster : Grade 4

Chelli Lancaster

Grade 4

clancaster@clarksvilleschools.org
Mindy Dablow : CES Principal

Mindy Dablow

CES Principal

mdablow@clarksvilleschools.org
Andrew Luther : CES Technology

Andrew Luther

CES Technology

aluther@clarksvilleschools.org
Carey Davis : CES Assistant Principal

Carey Davis

CES Assistant Principal

cdavis@clarksvilleschools.org
Peggy Monroe : Kindergarten

Peggy Monroe

Kindergarten

pmonroe@clarksvilleschools.org
Donna Liter : CHS Front Office

Donna Liter

CHS Front Office

dliter@clarksvilleschools.org
Stephanie Anderson : Elementary ESL

Stephanie Anderson

Elementary ESL

sanderson@clarksvilleschools.org
Nikki Mullins : Grade 1

Nikki Mullins

Grade 1

nmullins@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Bishop : CES Secretary

Jennifer Bishop

CES Secretary

jbishop@clarksvilleschools.org

Contact Form

Write Us A Message

Address

700 Randolph Ave.
Clarksville, IN 47129

Email

Phone

Clarksville Community School Corporation

Bill L. Conley Administrative Offices • 200 Ettels Lane • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.