CHS Staff

Administrators

Tim Sopko

Tim Sopko

812-282-8231 Assistant Principal tsopko@clarksvilleschools.org

Office Staff

Jinx Main

Jinx Main

812-282-8231 Attendance and Asst. Principal's Secretary jmain@clarksvilleschools.org
Debbie Radcliff

Debbie Radcliff

812-282-8231 Treasurer and Principal's Secretary dradcliff@clarksvilleschools.org

Counseling Office

Christine Allred

Christine Allred

812-282-8231 Director of Counseling callred@clarksvilleschools.org
Ellen Jones

Ellen Jones

812-282-8231 Counseling Office Secretary ejones@clarksvilleschools.org

Teachers

Justin Boser

Justin Boser

CHS Special Education Teacher jboser@clarksvilleschools.org
Dan Bullington

Dan Bullington

812-282-8231 Theatre Director dbullington@clarksvilleschools.org
Amy Clere

Amy Clere

812-258-9040 French Teacher aclere@clarksvilleschools.org
Emma Cudahy

Emma Cudahy

Renaissance Academy Social Studies Facilitator ecudahy@clarksvilleschools.org
Serina Dierfeldt

Serina Dierfeldt

(812) 258-9040 Special Education Teacher sdierfeldt@clarksvilleschools.org
Tosha Embry

Tosha Embry

812-282-8231 Math Teacher tembry@clarksvilleschools.org
Jessica Estes

Jessica Estes

812-282-8231 Special Education Teacher jmestes@clarksvilleschools.org
David Gardner

David Gardner

812-258-9040 Science Facilitator- Renaissance Academy dgardner@clarksvilleschools.org
Heather Gianfagna

Heather Gianfagna

812-258-9040 Renaissance Academy English Facilitator hgianfagna@clarksvilleschools.org
Linda Godsey

Linda Godsey

812-282-8235 Media Specialist lgodsey@clarksvilleschools.org
Chris Keeler

Chris Keeler

812-282-8231 Construction/Manufacturing, Manufacturing/Transportation, Design/Computers in Design ckeeler@clarksvilleschools.org
Kirsten McCoy

Kirsten McCoy

CHS Language Arts Teacher kmccoy@clarksvilleschools.org
Heather Nale

Heather Nale

812-282-8231 Spanish Teacher hnale@clarksvilleschools.org
Kristin Payne

Kristin Payne

812-282-8231 Government, Sociology, English 12 Teacher kpayne@clarksvilleschools.org
Vanessa Read

Vanessa Read

812-282-8231 Art Teacher vread@clarksvilleschools.org
Alicia Ridings-Young

Alicia Ridings-Young

812-282-8231 Language Arts Teacher aridings-young@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Short

Kelly Short

812-282-8231 English, Journalism, Photography, Newspaper/Yearbook kshort@clarksvilleschools.org
Barbara Stallard

Barbara Stallard

812-282-8231 Special Education Teacher bstallard@clarksvilleschools.org
Dominick Stella

Dominick Stella

Renaissance Academy Art Facilitator dstella@clarksvilleschools.org
Emily Stewart

Emily Stewart

812-282-8235 CCSC Choir Teacher estewart@clarksvilleschools.org

General Staff