CMS Staff

Administrators

Troy Mitchell

Troy Mitchell

812-282-8235 Assistant Principal tmitchell@clarksvilleschools.org

Office Staff

Maacah Lambert

Maacah Lambert

812-282-8235 Receptionist/Secretary mlambert@clarksvilleschools.org
Libby Ross

Libby Ross

812-282-8235 Treasurer and Secretary lross@clarksvilleschools.org

Counseling Office

Teachers

Rebecca Anderson

Rebecca Anderson

812-282-8231 English Teacher randerson@clarksvilleschools.org
Kacey Carlton

Kacey Carlton

812-282-8235 Special Education Teacher kcarlton@clarksvilleschools.org
Laura Elble

Laura Elble

812-282-8235 Seventh Grade Math Teacher lelble@clarksvilleschools.org
Linda Godsey

Linda Godsey

812-282-8235 Media Specialist lgodsey@clarksvilleschools.org
Tammy Haub

Tammy Haub

812-282-8235 7th Grade Language Arts thaub@clarksvilleschools.org
Susan Heibert

Susan Heibert

812-282-8235 5th Grade Teacher sheibert@clarksvilleschools.org
Tim Hess

Tim Hess

812-282-8235 Special Education Teacher thess@clarksvilleschools.org
Dakota Jackson

Dakota Jackson

812-282-8235 Language Arts Teacher djackson@clarksvilleschools.org
Mary Kuhlman

Mary Kuhlman

812-282-8235 CMS Social Studies Teacher mkuhlman@clarksvilleschools.org
Jaime Lamkin

Jaime Lamkin

812-282-8235 CMS Math Teacher jlamkin@clarksvilleschools.org
Andrea Marcello

Andrea Marcello

812-282-8235 Business/Technology Teacher amarcello@clarksvilleschools.org
Tricia Murphy

Tricia Murphy

812-282-8235 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher tmurphy@clarksvilleschools.org
Shawna Saylor

Shawna Saylor

812-282-8235 5th Grade Teacher ssaylor@clarksvilleschools.org
Emily Stewart

Emily Stewart

812-282-8235 CCSC Choir Teacher estewart@clarksvilleschools.org
Terri Stone

Terri Stone

812-282-1447 Math Teacher twalton@clarksvilleschools.org
Whitney Sweeney

Whitney Sweeney

812-282-8235 Physical Education and Health Teacher wsweeney@clarksvilleschools.org
Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor

812-282-8235 Special Education Teacher ctaylor@clarksvilleschools.org
Janet Wagner

Janet Wagner

812-282-8235 Fifth Grade Teacher jwagner@clarksvilleschools.org

General Staff