CES Staff

Administrators

Carey Davis

Carey Davis

812-282-1447 Assistant Principal cdavis@clarksvilleschools.org

Office Staff

Dianne Lacy

Dianne Lacy

812-282-1447 Treasurer and Secretary dlacy@clarksvilleschools.org
Megan Potts

Megan Potts

812-282-1447 Head Nurse mpotts@clarksvilleschools.org

Counseling Office

Lilly Dumar

Lilly Dumar

812-282-1447 Counselor/Home School Liaison ldumar@clarksvilleschools.org

Teachers

Billie Arthur

Billie Arthur

812-282-1447 Title One Teacher barthur@clarksvilleschools.org
Charla Baldwin

Charla Baldwin

812-282-1447 Third Grade Teacher cbaldwin@clarksvilleschools.org
Bonnie Biggs

Bonnie Biggs

812-282-1447 1st Grade Teacher bbiggs@clarksvilleschools.org
Courtney Budd

Courtney Budd

812-282-1447 Second Grade Teacher cbudd@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelsie Crandall

Kelsie Crandall

812-282-1447 Fourth Grade Teacher kcrandall@clarksvilleschools.org
Lauren Densford

Lauren Densford

812-282-1447 Lauren Densford ldensford@clarksvilleschools.org
Brandi Dreher

Brandi Dreher

812-282-1447 Kindergarten Teacher bdreher@clarksvilleschools.org
Taylor Ellis

Taylor Ellis

812-282-1447 Second Grade Teacher tellis@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Grady

Kelly Grady

812-282-1447 Kindergarten Teacher kgrady@clarksvilleschools.org
Janice Jeffries

Janice Jeffries

812-282-1447 Third Grade Teacher jjeffries@clarksvilleschools.org
Meganne Jones

Meganne Jones

812-282-1447 CES Music Teacher mjones@clarksvilleschools.org
Chelli Lancaster

Chelli Lancaster

812-282-1447 Fourth Grade Teacher clancaster@clarksvilleschools.org
Andy Luther

Andy Luther

812-282-1447 Technology Teacher aluther@clarksvilleschools.org
Mary Matthews

Mary Matthews

812-282-1447 Second Grade Teacher mmatthews@clarksvilleschools.org
Peggy Monroe

Peggy Monroe

812-282-1447 Kindergarten Teacher pmonroe@clarksvilleschools.org
Nikki Mullins

Nikki Mullins

812-282-1447 First Grade Teacher nmullins@clarksvilleschools.org
Rachel Overberg

Rachel Overberg

812-282-1447 Fourth Grade Teacher roverberg@clarksvilleschools.org
Jill Rhoades

Jill Rhoades

812-282-1447 Second Grade Teacher jrhoades@clarksvilleschools.org
Megan Rogers

Megan Rogers

812-282-1447 Kindergarten Teacher mrogers@clarksvilleschools.org
Christina Schotter

Christina Schotter

812-282-1447 4th Grade Teacher cschotter@clarksvilleschools.org
Julie Seigle

Julie Seigle

812-282-1447 Preschool Teacher jseigle@clarksvilleschools.org
Bill Smith

Bill Smith

812-282-1447 P.E. Teacher bsmith@clarksvilleschools.org
Tara Thomas

Tara Thomas

812-282-1447 CCSC Homebound Instructor tthomas@clarksvilleschools.org
Sally Wade

Sally Wade

812-282-1447 CES Title One Teacher swade@clarksvilleschools.org
Shelly Watson

Shelly Watson

812-282-1447 Third Grade Teacher swatson@clarksvilleschools.org
Natalie Weber

Natalie Weber

812-282-1447 Third Grade Teacher nweber@clarksvilleschools.org
Jenilyn Willis

Jenilyn Willis

812-282-1447 First Grade Teacher jwillis@clarksvilleschools.org

General Staff