Renaissance Academy Staff

David Gardner : RA Science Facilitator

David Gardner

RA Science Facilitator

dgardner@clarksvilleschools.org
Jill Sammons : RA Language Arts Facilitator

Jill Sammons

RA Language Arts Facilitator

jsammons@clarksvilleschools.org
Brian Allred : RA Director

Brian Allred

RA Director

ballred@clarksvilleschools.org
Erin Lewis : RA Secretary/Treasurer

Erin Lewis

RA Secretary/Treasurer

elewis@clarksvilleschools.org
Jacob Payne : RA History Facilitator

Jacob Payne

RA History Facilitator

jpayne@clarksvilleschools.org
Litha Sonner : RA Math Facilitator

Litha Sonner

RA Math Facilitator

lsonner@clarksvilleschools.org
Shelby Miller : RA Business and Marketing Facilitator

Shelby Miller

RA Business and Marketing Facilitator

smiller@clarksvilleschools.org

Contact Form

Write Us A Message

Address

806 Eastern Blvd.
Clarksville, IN 47129

Email

Phone

Clarksville Community School Corporation

Bill L. Conley Administrative Offices • 200 Ettels Lane • Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: (812)-282-7753 • Fax: (812)-282-7754 • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
© 2015 Clarksville Community School Corporation. All rights Reserved.