CES Staff

Stephanie Anderson : ESL

Stephanie Anderson

ESL

sanderson@clarksvilleschools.org
Billie Arthur : Title One

Billie Arthur

Title One

barthur@clarksvilleschools.org
Charla Baldwin : Grade 3

Charla Baldwin

Grade 3

cbaldwin@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelley Bennett : Art

Kelley Bennett

Art

kbennett@clarksvilleschools.org
Bonnie Biggs : Grade 1

Bonnie Biggs

Grade 1

bbiggs@clarksvilleschools.org
Alexandra Billig : Special Education

Alexandra Billig

Special Education

abillig@clarksvilleschools.org
Courtney Budd : Grade 2

Courtney Budd

Grade 2

cbudd@clarksvilleschools.org
Brandi Dreher : Kindergarten

Brandi Dreher

Kindergarten

bdreher@clarksvilleschools.org
Taylor Ellis : Grade 2

Taylor Ellis

Grade 2

tellis@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelly Grady : Kindergarten

Kelly Grady

Kindergarten

kgrady@clarksvilleschools.org
Janice Jeffries : Grade 3

Janice Jeffries

Grade 3

jjeffries@clarksvilleschools.org
Meganne Jones : Music

Meganne Jones

Music

mjones@clarksvilleschools.org
Chelli Lancaster : Grade 4

Chelli Lancaster

Grade 4

clancaster@clarksvilleschools.org
Andrew Luther : Technology

Andrew Luther

Technology

aluther@clarksvilleschools.org
Mary Matthews : Grade 2

Mary Matthews

Grade 2

mmatthews@clarksvilleschools.org
Peggy Monroe : Kindergarten

Peggy Monroe

Kindergarten

pmonroe@clarksvilleschools.org
Nikki Mullins : Grade 1

Nikki Mullins

Grade 1

nmullins@clarksvilleschools.org
Rachel Overberg : Grade 4

Rachel Overberg

Grade 4

roverberg@clarksvilleschools.org
Kelsey Rains : Special Education

Kelsey Rains

Special Education

krains@clarksvilleschools.org
Lauren Rayborn : Grade 1

Lauren Rayborn

Grade 1

lrayborn@clarksvilleschools.org
Beth Reisch : Speech Therapist

Beth Reisch

Speech Therapist

breisch@clarksvilleschools.org
Jill Rhoades : Grade 2

Jill Rhoades

Grade 2

jrhoades@clarksvilleschools.org
Megan Rogers : Kindergarten

Megan Rogers

Kindergarten

mrogers@clarksvilleschools.org
Christina Schotter : Grade 4

Christina Schotter

Grade 4

cschotter@clarksvilleschools.org
Julie Seigle : Pre School

Julie Seigle

Pre School

jseigle@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Sloan : Grade 3

Jennifer Sloan

Grade 3

jsloan@clarksvilleschools.org
Bill Smith : Physical Education

Bill Smith

Physical Education

bsmith@clarksvilleschools.org
Sally Wade : Title One

Sally Wade

Title One

swade@clarksvilleschools.org
Shelly Watson : Grade 4

Shelly Watson

Grade 4

swatson@clarksvilleschools.org
Natalie Weber : Grade 3

Natalie Weber

Grade 3

nweber@clarksvilleschools.org
Jenilyn Willis : Kindergarten

Jenilyn Willis

Kindergarten

jwillis@clarksvilleschools.org
Mindy Dablow : Principal

Mindy Dablow

Principal

mdablow@clarksvilleschools.org
Carey Davis : Assistant Principal

Carey Davis

Assistant Principal

cdavis@clarksvilleschools.org
Donna Liter : Treasurer/Secretary

Donna Liter

Treasurer/Secretary

dliter@clarksvilleschools.org
Jennifer Bishop : Secretary

Jennifer Bishop

Secretary

jbishop@clarksvilleschools.org
Megan Potts : Nurse

Megan Potts

Nurse

mpotts@clarksvilleschools.org
Lilly Dumar : Counselor

Lilly Dumar

Counselor

ldumar@clarksvilleschools.org