Departments

Athletics: 

athletics

Athletic Director: Jason Carter

jcarter@clarksvilleschools.org

812-280-5009

2016-17 Athletic Forms

Assistant to Athletic Director: Jamie Knight

jknight@clarksvilleschools.org

812-280-5009

Food Services:

foodservices

Food Services Director: Melissa Pixley

mpixley@clarksvilleschools.org

812-704-5525

Maintenance:
maintenance_man

Maintenance Director: Rick Jackson

rjackson@clarksvilleschools.org

812-704-5630

Technology:
technology

Technology Director: Bobby Crane

bcrane@clarksvilleschools.org

812-280-5027

Transportation:

transportation

Transportation Director: Scott Gardner

sgardner@clarksvilleschools.org

812-280-5015

 Employment:

Visit our employment page for more information!!

#ThinkClarksville